Dresher Physical Therapy
EXPERTISE  ·  PERSONAL ATTENTION  ·  RESULTS          Join List
Facebook  Twitter  Pinterest  Instagram   

Read 'AGILITY Online' Health News  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
YOUR  VISIT
Meet Our Team
We are proud to introduce our highly trained and experienced staff at Dresher Physical Therapy. Your recovery begins with these professionals who are here to help you with your condition, and to teach you how to help yourself. Our philosophy of care revolves around patient education and outstanding customer service. With over 90 years of combined experience in the field, come see why our clinical staff is so highly regarded in the area. We are committed to delivering an exceptional rehabilitation experience to you, your friends, and your family!

FORT WASHINGTON CLINIC
Matt Seabrook
Matt Seabrook, PT, MS
Director, Owner
Specialty: Graston Technique,
ACL Injury Prevention
    matt@dresherpt.com
CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Karen McDonald
Karen McDonald, PT, MDT
Specialty: McKenzie Certified Specialist, Vestibular Rehab,
Hand Therapy
    karen@dresherpt.com
CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Donna Jones
Donna Jones, PT, Cert. MDT
Specialty: McKenzie
Certified Specialist
    donna@dresherpt.com

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Mike Orzechowski
Mike Orzechowski, PT, DPT
Specialty: Leads the DPT
  Running Program
    mike@dresherpt.com

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Sandy O’Brien
Pam White, PT, DPT
Specialty: Orthopedics, Spine and Sports Rehabilitation
    pam@dresherpt.com

CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Sandy O’Brien
Sandy O’Brien
Office Manager
    admin@dresherpt.com
Michelle Engart
Michelle Engart
Administrative Assistant
    admin@dresherpt.com
Tyler Betteridge
Tyler Betteridge
Exercise Physiologist,
Administrative Assistant
    admin@dresherpt.com
Karen Getzoff
Karen Getzoff
Collections Specialist
    admin@dresherpt.com
BLUE BELL CLINIC
Christopher Miller
Christopher Miller, DPT, OCS
Specialty: Board Certified Clinical
Therapist, Titleist Certified Golf
  Medical Professional
    chris@dresherpt.com
CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Carrie DePerro Carrie DePerro, PT, MPT
Specialty: Certified Vestibular Specialist
    carrie@dresherpt.com
CLICK HERE FOR FULL BIO
Mallory Toll Mallory Toll
Administrative Assistant
    bluebell@dresherpt.com
Maureen Boccella Maureen Boccella
Front Office Coordinator
    bluebell@dresherpt.com
 
TREATMENT
 
WELLNESS
 
SPECIALTIES
 
CLINIC VISIT